1.21 Gigawatts: Back To The First Time – Ludacris – Hip Hop Mixtape

by Hip Hop Music on 11/15/2011

As promised weeks ago, today Ludcaris released his highly anticipated mixtape, 1.21 Gigawatts: Back To The First Time.  This latest hip hop mixtape from Ludacris features appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Bit K.R.I.T  and Rick Ross to name a few.  Download your 12 tracks beneath the tracklist.

Ludacris – 1.21 Gigawatts:Back To The First Time  – Mixtape Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Set If For Another Day
3.Rich and Flexin ft. Waka Flocka Flame
4. Muthaf@#ka Can You Buy That
5. History Lesson
6. Badaboom
7. Say It To My Face ft. Meek Millz
8. I Ain’t The One ft. 2 Chainz
9. Shake n Fries ft. Gucci Mane
10. Do Something Strange ft. Rick Ross
11. I’m On Fire ft. Big K.R.I.T.
12. What You Smoking On ft. Wiz Khalifa

Download Ludacris – 1.21 Gigawatts:Back To The First Time Mixtape

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Andrei November 16, 2011 at 11:51 am

Great Mixtape. Been waiting for some time for it. I like the way Luda settles his beefs with Drake and Big Sean. I wrote the lyrics down for all the songs so that anyone can read them. Just follow the link bellow. If you appreciate the work that goes into them please like us on facebook.


Leave a Comment

nine + = 16

Previous post:

Next post: