Cabin Fever — Wiz Khalifa – New Mixtape!!

    Wiz Khalifa has dropped a brand new mixtape called Cabin Fever.  The mixtape includes appearances from Big Sean, Juicy J & Trae Tha Truth.  Download Wiz Khalifa’s Cabin Fever below.

    Wiz Khalifa Cabin Fever Tracklist

    1. Phone Numbers ft. Trae Tha Truth & Big Sean
    2. Cabin Fever
    3. Gangbang ft. Big Sean
    4. Erreeday ft. Juicy J
    5. Taylor Gang ft. Chevy Woods
    6. Hustlin
    7. Middle Of You ft. Chevy Woods
    8. WTF
    9. Homicide ft. Chevy Woods

    Download: Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music