David Dallas – The Rose Tint – New Mixtape

    This up and coming rapper from New Zealand brings his latest album for free to the States.  Check out David Dallas’ ‘The Rose Tint’.  Download below.

    1.Start Looking Round (prod. Dan “Exile” Mawby)
    2.Say No More (prod. Fire & Ice)
    3.Take a Picture (prod. Fire & Ice)
    4.Caught in a Daze feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Fire & Ice)
    5.Nothing to Do (With You) feat. Pieter T (prod. Fire & Ice)
    6.Life Is… (Interlude) (prod. Fire & Ice)
    7.Til Tomorrow (prod. Fire & Ice)
    8.Ain’t Perfect f. Jordache (prod. Fire & Ice)
    9.Sideline f. Che Fu (prod. by Fire & Ice)
    10.Dream (prod. Nick “41” Maclaren)
    11.Postcard (prod. Fire & Ice)
    12.Make Up for It feat. PNC (prod. P-Money)
    13.Ain’t Coming Down feat. Buckshot (prod. Fire & Ice) (BONUS TRACK)

    Download:David Dallas – The Rose Tint


    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music