B.H.F. (Bankhead Forever) – Shawty Lo – New Mixtape

Now that Shawty Lo is the newest member of G-Unit he blesses us with a brand new mixtape.  B.H.F. Bankhead Forever is hosted by Greg Street.  Download link below.

B.H.F. Bankhead Forever Tracklist

1. 50 Cent Intro
2. I Know (Prod. By Butla Beats)
3. Pocahontas Feat. Twista & Wale (Prod. By Lumber Jack)
4. I’m Rich Feat. Mercy
5. I Do I Don’t (Prod. By Alex Holder)
6. Dope Boi Ding-A-Ling Feat. Jae Jae (Prod. By Butla Beats)
7. Cake Feat. Lo Future (Prod. By Zaytoven)
8. Tunnel Vision (Prod. By Da Vette Boyz)
9. I Do That Now Feat. Supastar CJ, Fronstreet & Mercy
10. They Say Where You Been Feat. Stuntman
11. Attention Feat. Tity Boi (Prod. By B-Trill)
12. Haters Feat. Tony Yayo, 50 Cent & Roscoe Dash
13. Racks On Me Feat. MDC, Young Thug, Lil Chris & Chris
14. Get Like Me Feat. J-Money
15. Bigger Picture Feat. Future (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
16. Wet (G-Mix) Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jim Jones
17. Standtall Feat. Frontstreet & Stuntman
18. Heavy Weight Feat. Drusmith (Bonus)
19. Outro

Download B.H.F. Bankhead Forever Tracklist

This Article Was Written By

Hip Hop Music