Body Bag vol. 1 – Ace Hood – New Mixtape, Hosted By DJ Infamous

    Ace Hood teams up with DJ Infamous on his latest mixtape Body Bag Volume 1.  Ace Hood’s next retail album Blood, Sweat & Tears is set to drop later this summer.
    Ace Hood Body Bag Vol 1 Track List

    1. Intro
    2. Mr. Hood
    3. Go N Get It
    4. Try’n Feat. T-Pain
    5. Tear Da Roof Off
    6. Oh
    7. Real Talk
    8. Same Dream Feat. Meek Mill
    9. Gotta Go Feat. Ball
    10. Just Living
    11. Real Big
    12. I Know
    13. Turn Up
    14. Errrthang
    15. John (Freestyle)
    16. H.A.M. (Freestyle)
    17. Did It On Em (Freestyle)
    18. Yonkers (Freestyle)
    19. Cosmic Kev (Freestyle)
    20. Funk Master Flex (Freestyle)

    Download: Ace Hood Body Bag vol 1

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music