Cook Muzik – OJ Da Juiceman – New Mixtape

    OJ Da Juiceman hits us up with 17 new tracks with his latest mixtape Cook MuzikCook Muzik is hosted by DJ 5150 and features appearnces from Project Pat, Jazzy Pha and B.O.B.  Download the mixtape below the tracklist.

    Cook Muzik – OJ Da Juiceman Tracklist

    1. Cook Muzik (Intro)
    2. Little Story
    3. Cemetery Pockets
    4. Grills Are Gold (Feat. Project Pat, Trae & 8Ball)
    5. Voices
    6. Like Real G’s Should
    7. OHustle & Grind (Feat. Alley Baby)
    8. Came From Nothing (Feat. Derek Foreal)
    9. H20
    10. Friend Of Me
    11. Packs
    12. Sell My Dope
    13. Otis Williams Story
    14. How U Doin Juice
    15. Money (Feat. Jazzy Pha)
    16. Speed Of Light (Feat. B.o.B)
    17. Cook Muzik (Outro)

    Download: Cook Muzik – OJ Da Juiceman

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music