Polo Club – Young Dro – New Mixtape

    DJ Fletch and DJ Scrim hosts this latest mixtape from Young Dro. Polo Club features appearances from T.I., B.O.B., Gucci Mane, Trina and more. Download link below the tracklist.

    Young Dro Polo Club Tracklist:
    1. Been Rich (Feat. 5ive Mics)
    2. Check Out My Swag
    3. Dope Money (Feat. Pill, Rocko, All-Star)
    4. Frosty (Feat. Young Robbo, Ray Rizzy)
    5. Grand Hustle Kings (Feat. T.I., B.O.B)
    6. I Get So Much Money
    7. Im On It
    8. Im From Da Hood (Feat. Doughboy, Gucci Mane)
    9. Im Good (Feat. Crown J)
    10. Gotta Lotta Money (Remix) (Feat. Diamond, Slim Thug, Dorrough, Trina, Twista)
    11. Night Life (Feat. Lil Duvan)
    12. On Da Spot (Freestyle)
    13. On Dat Level (Remix) (Feat. Young Sipp, Yung LA)
    14. Im Outta Here (Feat. Young AJ)
    15. Party (Feat. Yung LA)
    16. Polo Down
    17. Popular
    18. Want You I Can See (Feat. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane)
    19. Young (Feat. Jose Guapo)

    Download – Young Dro Polo Club Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music