Tapemasters Inc. Present: Rick Ross And MMG – Tupac Back – New Mixtape

    We’ve waited long enough for Tupac to rise from his ashes and come back to drop some new music.

    I don’t think that’s going to happen so lets just jam to Tapemasters, Rick Ross & MMG latest mixtape, Tupac Back, instead.

    Download link below.

    Rick Ross & MMG Tupac Back Tracklist

    01. By Any Means Feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Pill
    02. Run Em Out Feat. Trae Tha Truth
    03. I’m On One Feat. Drake, Lil’ Wayne & Khaled
    04. Nate Dogg
    05. Choppa Choppa Down Feat. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
    06. Self Paid
    07. Na Wut Feat. Young Breed
    08. Git Paid Feat. Duece Poppi
    09. Lincoln Way Nights
    10. Break My Heart Feat. Estelle
    11. Like Her Feat. Magazeen & Bobby V
    12. Pacman Feat. Pill
    13. Tupac Back Feat. Meek Mill
    14. 600 Benz Feat. Wale & Jadakiss
    15. 9 Piece (Remix) Feat. Lil’ Wayne
    16. John (If I Die Today) Feat. Lil’ Wayne
    17. In Da Box Feat. Sean Garrett
    18. All Mine Feat. Torch & Kevin Cossom
    19. Perfectionists Feat. Meek Mill
    20. I Still Wanna Feat. Pusha T
    21. Wale Feat. Meek Mill – 100 Hunnit

    Download Tapemasters Inc. Present: Rick Ross And MMG Tupac Back

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music