The Real Is Back – Young Jeezy X DJ Drama – New Mixtape

    As promised the latest mixtape from Young Jeezy hosted by DJ Drama has made itself to the street. 

    The Real Is Back is twenty tracks of vintage Young Jeezy.

    The Real Is Back features appearances from Lil Wayne, Fabolous, Slick Pulla, Yo Gotti and more.  Download the full mixtape below the tracklist.

    Young Jeezy –  The Real Is Back Mixtape Tracklist

    1.The Real Is Back
    2.How U Want It
    3.Drama and Jeezy Speaks
    5.All The Money (feat. 211)
    6.Snow Go (feat. Slick Pulla)
    7.Broads (feat. Scrilla & Slick Pulla)
    8.Flexin (feat. Fabolous & Yo Gotti)
    9.Ballin’ (feat. Lil Wayne)
    10.Rollin (feat. Fabolous)
    11.Slow Grind
    12.Hoodstar (feat. Slick Pulla)
    13.Count it Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
    14.Talk About It (feat. Boo & Scrilla)
    15.Run DMC (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
    16.Count It On The Floor
    17.Four (feat. Alley Boy)
    18.I Ball I Stunt feat Scrilla
    19.Drama and Jeezy Speaks 2
    20.Do It For You (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

    Download: Young Jeezy -The Real Is Back Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music