Writings On The Wall 2 – Gucci Mane – New Mixtape Hosted By DJ Holiday

    Gucci Mane has finally been released from jail and in celebration of his release Gucci Mane has released a brand new free mixtape.  Writings On the Wall 2 is the latest mixtape sequel to his original Writings On The Wall mixtape.  Writings on the Wall 2 is hosted by DJ Holiday.  Writings On The Wall 2 features appearances from Jagged Edge, Yelawolf, 50 Cent and much more.

    Writings On The Wall 2 Tracklist

    1. Inro (Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday Speak
    2. Tragedy
    3. Hard On A B*tch ft. Chill Will
    4. Lil Friends
    5. Camera Ready
    6. Psycho ft. YC & YG Hootie
    7. Supa Cold
    8. Gucci Talk
    9. Translation ft. Cartel & Yo Gotti
    10. Tax Free
    11. Scotty
    12. Play Your Cards ft. YC
    13. Guilty ft. Young Buck
    14. Two Dope Boys ft. Chill Will
    15. Too Turnt Up ft. Yelawolf
    16. MVP ft. Jagged Edge
    17. Major ft. Wooh Da Kid
    18. Recently ft. 50 Cent
    19. Yesterday

    Download Gucci Mane Writings On The Wall 2 Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music