Life After Death – Da Brat – New Mixtape

    Since her jail release, Da Brat has been teaming up with Jermaine Dupri again and has been remixing music and dropping hot tracks alll over the net.  Life After Death is the first mixtape from Da Brat since her release from jail.  The Life After Death mixtape features appearances from Jadakiss, Twista and more.
    Life After Death Tracklist

    1. Intro – Life After Death
    2. It’s Brat (Tupac Back Remix)
    3. West Side
    4. Get It Get It feat. Jadakiss and Brandon Hines
    5. Racks (Remix)
    6. Sure Thing (Remix)
    7. Second Chance
    8. Fab 5 Freddy
    9. Dumb Stupid Crazy feat. Twista
    10. Motivation (Remix)
    11. Look at Me Now (Remix)

    Download Da Brat – Life After Death Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music