Fat Joe – The Darkside vol. 2 – New Mixtape

    Fat Joe comes back with a power punch with his brand new mixtape The Darkside vol. 2.  The Darkside Vol. 2 is packed with ten fresh cuts from Fat Joe featuring artist such as Jadakiss, French Montana and Raekwon.  Download link below.

    Fat Joe The Darkside vol. 2  Tracklist

    1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
    2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
    3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
    4. Big Business
    5. Angels Say
    6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
    7. Drop A Body
    8. My Lord
    9. F**k Them Other Niggas
    10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

    Download Fat Joe The Darkside vol. 2


    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music