Sorry 4 The Wait – Lil Wayne – New Mixtape

    As promised Lil Wayne has given his fans a sample of what to expect from his upcoming retail album, Tha Carter IVSorry 4 the Wait mixtape is Lil’ Wayne’s gift to us for the constant delays to Tha Carter IV.  Download and enjoy the latest mixtape from Lil’ Wayne himself.  Tha Carter 4 official drops August 29th.

    Lil Wayne Sorry 4 Wait Mixtape Tracklist

    1. Tunechi’s Back
    2. Rollin’ Freestyle
    3. Throwed Off Freestyle f. Gudda Gudda
    4. Gucci Gucci Freestyle
    5. Marvin’s Room Freestyle
    6. Sure Thing Freestyle
    7. Grove St. Party Freestyle f. Lil’ B
    8. Racks Freestyle
    9. Hands Up (My Last) Freestyle
    10. Sorry 4 The Wait
    11. Inkredible (rmx) Freestyle f. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
    12. Run The World (Girls) Freestyle

    Download Lil Wayne Sorry 4 Wait Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music