Everything Big – Big Kuntry – New Mixtape

    Big Kuntry’s latest mixtape is hosted by DJ MLK & DJ Scream.  Everything Big features tracks with Rick Ross, Trump, C-Gutta and more.

    Big Kuntry Everything Big Tracklist

    1.Everything Big Intro
    2.My Balls My Word
    3.All About U
    4.Don’t Touch My Radio
    6.Focus (Feat. Rick Ross)
    7.No Tax
    8.Ain’t It Man
    10.Wanna Blow (Feat. Mitchelle’l)
    11.I Got U Boo (Feat. Nonie)
    12.Joe Montana
    13.Follow Me Home (Feat. C-Gutta & Mitchelle’l)
    14.100 Racks (Feat. Future)
    15.Everything Gucci
    16.California Soil (Feat. Trump)
    17.Everything Big

    Download Big Kuntry King Everything Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music