L.E.P. Bogus Boys – Now Or Neva – New Hip Hop Mixtape

    The L.E.P. Bogus Boys latest mixtape hits the street with 18 new tracks for your hip hop pleasure.

    Download the newest mixtape from the L.E.P. Bogus Boys after the jump.

    L.E.P. Bogus Boys  Now Or Neva Mixtape Tracklist

    1. Intro
    2. Amerikkka’s Worst Nightmare (prod. by Honorable Cnote)
    3. 25th Hour (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    4. Faces (prod. by Roc & Mayne)
    5. Rush Hour feat. Meek Mill (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    6. White House (prod. by Honorable Choice)
    7. Claim My Shit (prod. by @heisdrfoxx)
    8. Johnny Cochran (prod. by Chase N Cashe)
    9. Click Clack feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Phoenix for the Soundkillers)
    10. Zombie Land feat. Lupe Fiasco (prod. by J-kits)
    11. Streetz Talkin (prod. by Merge)
    12. We Want Our Money (prod. by Donyea’G)
    13. Baghdad feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Hit-Boy)
    14. Now or Neva (prod. by Animal)
    15. Closer feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Frank Dukes)
    16. I Just Wanna feat. Shawnna (prod. by Young Ry & Merge)
    17. Last Dance (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
    18. Outro (prod. by Frank Dukes)
    19. Wide Open feat. PacMan (prod. by Kels Tn2)

    Download L.E.P. Bogus Boys  Now Or Neva Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music