Maino – I Am Who I Am – Official Mixtape

by Hip Hop Music on 01/26/2012

Today Maino blessed the hip hop world with his latest official mixtape I Am Who I Am.

This new joint from Maino is hosted by DJ Infamous and DJ Green Lantern. I Am Who I Am features tracks with Prodigy, Ace Hood, Meek Mill and more.

Download after the tracklist.

Maino I Am Who I Am Tracklist

1.Green Lantern Intro
2.Rare Breed
3.Last Of The Mohicans feat. Push!
4.Cream feat. T.I. And Meek Mill
5.Bout That Life
6.Something Special feat. Prodigy
7.Let it Fly rmx feat. DJ Khaled,Ace Hood,Meek Mill,Jim Jones,Wale
8.Pac And Big
9.Black Bandanna feat. DJ Paul
11.See ya Later feat. Scarzeo
12.I still Love you feat. Audemar Twigg
13.Key to the City feat. Yo Gotti
15.My Life
16.Certified feat. Jim Jones
17.Come-n-get me feat. Spin King.
18.Yes Yes Yall feat. Lloyd Banks
20.Call me Hood feat. Roc City
21.I Am Who I Am
22.Stand Up!

Download Maino I Am Who I Am Mixtape

Leave a Comment

− 4 = four

Previous post:

Next post: