Midwest Kush 3 – DJ Moondawg and DJ Head Debiase – New Mixtape

    Midwest Kush 3 is the lastest mixtape from DJ Moondawg & DJ Head Debiase.  Midwest Kush 3 features appearances from Bump J, Willie the Kid, Lupe Fiasco and more.  Download link after the tracklist.

    Midwest Kush 3 Tracklist:

    01. Last Time I Checked (Bo Deal)
    02. Rich Nigga Shit (Willie The Kid Feat. Big Joe)
    03. Fresh (Stretch Money Feat. Crane Novacane)
    04. Criminal (Bump J)
    05. G Like Me (Bubb Bentley-Bemis)
    06. Jewels (Civi Mahdi Feat. Willie The Kid)
    07. Get Around (Marvo)
    08. That’s The Way (La The Darkman)
    09. What They Know Pt. 2 (Supanatra)
    10. Playboy (Lupe Fiasco)
    11. Paradox [Remix] (Tekh Togo Feat. Willie The Kid)
    12. Everything To Gain (La The Darkman)
    13. Get It Together (Pat Pat Feat. Mutt Dogg)
    14. Today Was A Good Day (Naledge)
    15. Pardon Me (East 94 Boys)
    16. Erykah Badu (Hot 2 Def)
    17. Freaky World (Civi Mahdi)
    18. It’s On (Supanatra Feat. Searius Add)
    19. Take (Marvo)

    Download – Midwest Kush 3 – Dj Moondawg & DJ Head Debiase

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music