New Mixtape – Field Mob – Brother 2 Brother

    Field Mob has just released their latest mixtape, Brother 2 Brother with some hot dirty south flava.  Link to download beneath the track-list.

    01 We Byke
    02 Laugh Now, Cry Later
    03 Neva Gave U N*ggaz Money
    04 Shaneka Applebum
    05 Paranoid
    06 Fish In The Sea
    07 No Way w/ Young Cash
    08 I Like Girls
    09 Stack A Million w/ Young Cash
    10 Diamond
    11 No-Brainer ft Kenjo
    12 I Love My Chevrolet
    13 Keyshia Cole
    14 Backseat

    Download:Field Mob – Brother 2 Brother

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music