New Mixtape – J Cole – The Album Before The Album

    J Cole is putting the finishing touches on his debut album under Roc Nation.  Here’s J Cole’s newest mixtape The Album Before the Album.  The Album Before The Album includes cuts with Drake, Skylar Grey, B.O.B. and more.


    1.The Good Son
    2.Show Me Something
    3.Can I Live
    4.Enchanted (Feat. Omen)
    5.Who Dat
    6.In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
    7.Cost Me A Lot
    8.Premeditated Murder
    9.Problems (Leave Me Alone) (Pass Me By) (Feat. B.O.B.)
    10.It Wont Be Long
    11.Im Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Grey)
    12.Im On It
    14.See World
    15.The Badness (Feat. Omen)

    Download:J Cole – The Album Before The Album

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music