New Mixtape – Lil B – Bitch Mob: Respect Da Bitch

    Check out the latest mixtape from Lil B.  Bitch Mob: Respect Da Bitch.  Download after the tracklist.

    Lil B  Bitch Mob: Rexpect Da Bitch Tracklist

    1.Ready For War
    2.Still Cooking
    3.Azz Up
    4.Dopeman Hunter
    5.Please Respect The Bitch
    6.Pay 4 P*ssy
    7.Shake Ya Booty
    9.Mask Up
    10.Rock 4sho
    11.Salute To The Bitch
    12.I Need The Based
    13.Out The Game
    14.Were U From Throw It Up
    16.My Life
    17.Time To Die
    18.Still Thuggin
    19.Put Down The Guns
    20.Show You Who The B*tch
    21.Bill Bellamy
    22.Back Of Yo Neck
    23.Need My Love
    24.I Just Wanna Cry

    Download: Lil B  Bitch Mob: Respect Da Bitch

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music