New Mixtape – Rick Ross – Ricky Luciano

    Here’s the latest mixtape featuring Rick Ross.  It’s called “Ricky Luciano”.  Check it out via the download link below.

    Rick Ross Ricky Luciano Mixtape Tracklist :
    01.Bricks [01:40]
    02.Ashes To Ashes (Feat. Game) [02:36]
    03.Hustle Hard (Remix) [06:52](Feat. Ace Hood, Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne)
    04.Lick Season (Feat. Haitian Fresh, Maino & French Montana) [04:24]
    05.Welcome 2 My Hood (Remix) [04:16](Feat. Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
    06.Make It Rain [01:45]
    07.Faded (Feat. Red Cafe) [03:44]
    08.Stop The Game (Feat. Game) [03:33]
    09.The Transporter (Feat. Swizz Beatz) [03:51]
    10.The Movie (Feat. Magazeen) [04:05]
    11.What You Expect [00:58]
    12.Pandemonium (Feat. Wale & Meek Mill) [06:36]
    13.Made Men (Feat. Drake) [05:24]
    14.Ghetto Lifestyle [01:01]
    15.Black Mans Dream (Feat. Ludacris) [03:31]
    16.RetroSuperFuture (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [03:00]
    17.Luxurious [01:55]
    18.Let Me Do Me (Feat. Nawlege) [04:09]
    19.Play Your Part (Feat. Wale & Meek Mill) [04:43]
    20.Reala-State (Feat. Torch) [03:40]

    Download: Rick Ross – Ricky Luciano

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music