Oberta – Lil Boosie – New Mixtape

    Oberta is the latest mixtape from Lil Boosie.  Download link is below.

    Lil Boosie – Oberta Tracklist
    1.Tear It Down (Feat. Webbie)
    2.On My Level (Feat. Quick)
    3.You Don’t Wanna (Feat. B.G.)
    4.187 (Feat. Game)
    5.Been Off The Porch
    6.Bang Bang Boogie
    7.The Roof
    8.Baton Rouges Finest
    9.Stack This Paper
    10.Rear View
    11.Nobody Likes Me (Feat. B.G.)
    12.Wutcha Lookin At
    13.Got Swag
    14.Murder Man Dance
    15.Dress In All Black
    16.We Up
    17.California (Feat. KT)

    Download: Oberta – Lil Boosie – New Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music