Raheem DeVaughn – Freedom Fighter – New R&B Mixtape

    Raheem DeVaughn’s latest mixtape Freedom Fighter features tracks from Damien Marley, Ludacris and DJ Jazzy Jeff.  Download after the tracklist.

    Raheem DeVaughn Freedom Fighter Tracklist

    1. Listen
    2. My Plea Feat. Rasheed Chappell
    3. Lifetime Feat. UrbanAve31
    4. Catch 22
    5. Dr. Cornell West Speaks
    6. Our World Feat. UrbanAve 31
    7. Who
    8. Dr. Martin Luther King Speaks
    9. Revelations 20:10 Feat. Damien Marley
    10. Heaven Help Us All Remix Feat. UrbanAve31
    11. Homeless Feat. UrbanAve31
    12. Nobody Wins A War Feat. Jill Scott, Bilal, Anthony Hamilton, Algebra, Chrisette Michele, Shelby Johnson, Ledisi, Citizen Cope, Dwele, Chico DeBarge and Rudy Currence
    13. The Honorable Minister Farrakhan Speaks
    14. Wing & A Prayer Feat. Bun B
    15. Dr. Cornell West Speaks II
    16. Bulletproof Feat. Ludacris
    17. My Peoples Courtesy of DJ Jazzy Jeff

    Download Raheem DeVaughn Freedom Fighter Mixtape

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music