Ready To Fly – Young Joc – New Mixtape Hosted By DJ Sense & DJ Demp

by Hip Hop Music on 05/21/2011

Young Joc is ready to fly in this new mixtape hosted by DJ Sense and DJ Demp.  Download link to Ready To Fly is beneath the tracklist.

Young Joc Ready To Fly Tracklist

01. Intro (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
02. Deuces (Feat. Tity Boi) (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
03. Cool (Feat. Jon Boi) (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
04. That’s Me (Prod. By Urban Rockstarz)
05. Wowzers (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
06. 1st 48 (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
07. Geeked Up (Feat. Doeshun) (Prod. By Cool N Dre)
08. Paper Cuts (Feat T.O. Green & Nesha Nice) (Prod. By Scorp Diezel)
09. Yellow Tape (Feat. Dolla Boy) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
10. What She Like (Feat. Yo Gotti & Stuey Rock) (Prod. By Scorp Diezel)
11. Drip (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Yo Gotti) (Prod. By Juice)
12. Bounce Back (Feat Juicy J & Project Pat)
13. Going Ham (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Ike Dirty)
14. Fucking Round Like This (Feat. YC) (Prod. By Done Deal)
15. Drop My Top (Feat. 8 Ball)
16. A.O.B. (Feat. Terrific Kush & Avery J) (Prod. By Mellodee)
17. Ready To Fly Feat. Diddy & K Nova) (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)

Download: Young Joc Ready To Fly

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: