Ridin’ Thru The Trap – Young Jeezy – New Mixtape

    Here’s the latest mixtape from Young Jeezy called Ridin’ Thru The Trap.  Download link is below the album’s track list.

    01. I’m Killin’ Em
    02. Save The Trap
    03. So Arrogant
    04. Scale On
    05. Takeova
    06. Mystery
    07. Just Saying
    08. Done It
    09. Bag Music
    10. Talking
    11. Never Again
    12. That Aint It Uhh Uhh
    13. Blowin Money
    14. Look Like

    Download: Young Jeezy – Ridin’ Thru The Trap

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music