Royal Flush 2 – CyHi The Prynce – New Mixtape

    CyHi Da Prynce latest mixtape has finally arrived.  Royal Flush 2 features appearances from Yelawolf, B.O.B., Pusha T and more.  Download link below.

    CyHi Da Prince Royal Flush 2 Tracklist

    1. Smoke Clears
    2. Cold as Ice
    3. Bullet Proof ft. Yelawolf
    4. 1000 lbs ft. Pill & Pusha T
    5. New Girl ft. Trey Songz
    6. End of the Night
    7. Right Side of the Bed
    8. Sunday Morning
    9. Dance
    10. Fighting in the Club
    11. Emotional ft. Tity Boy
    12. Made Me Who I Am
    13. Take Ya Back
    14. Stadium ft. B.O.B.
    15. Whoop De Doo ft. Big Sean
    16. Beautiful Mind

    Download:CyHi Da Prince Royal Flush 2

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music