Songs Of An Era – R. Kelly – New Mixtape

    Just when you thought you had all the R.Kelly music you could handle, here comes a new mixtape from R. Kelly.  It’s called Songs of An Era.  Be sure to check it out.  Download link below.

    R. Kelly Songs Of An Era Mixtape Tracklist:

    01. When A Woman Loves
    02. Love Letter
    03. Number One Hit
    04. Echo
    05. Number One (Feat. Keri Hilson)
    06. Same Girl (Feat. Usher)
    07. I’m A Flirt (Remix) (Feat. T.I. And T-Pain)
    08. Thoia Thoing
    09. Ignition (Remix)
    10. Happy People
    11. Step In The Name Of Love (Remix)
    12. Fiesta (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z And Boo Gotti)
    13. Feelin’ On Yo Booty
    14. A Woman’s Threat
    15. When A Woman’s Fed Up
    16. I Wish
    17. I Believe I Can Fly
    18. Down Low
    19. You Remind Me Of Something
    20. Your Body’s Callin’
    21. Bump N’ Grind

    Download:R. Kelly – Songs Of An Era

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music