Soulja Boy – Skate Boy – New Hip Hop Mixtape

    It’s Halloween weekend and Soulja Boy decided to bless the hip hop world with a brand new mixtape.  Check out Skate Boy, Soulja Boy’s latest Mixtape/EP after the jump.

    Soulja Boy Skate Boy Tracklist

    1.God Forgive Me
    2.Tear It Up
    3.Louis Vuitton
    4.This One Right Here
    5.Street Sweeper
    6.Soulja Boy and Young L – All Gold Everything
    7.Make My City Proud
    8.Money In My Pocket
    9.Ocean Gang
    10.I’m So Important (Came Out The Water Part 2)
    11.Ain’t Worried About Nothin (Headlines)
    12.Ocean Gang Remix
    13.Its not personal
    14.Swisher Sweet Swag
    15.The Army
    16.How we roll
    17.Balee Dat

    Download Soulja Boy Skate Boy Mixtape/EP


    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music