The Road To The Carter 4 – Lil’ Wayne – New Mixtape

    Okay, we’re a few days late on this one, but hey, it was All Star Weekend….Pass! Lil’ Wayne blessed us with this latest mixtape to get us ready for that Carter 4 that’s going to be dropping very soon. On “The Road To The Carter 4” we have mixbag of tracks we’ve heard before and some we haven’t. Download Link is below the tracklisting.

    01. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
    02. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, T-Pain)
    03. Money In My Pocket (Remix) (Feat. Short Dawg)
    04. Bow Chicka Wow Wow (Remix) (Feat. Mike Posner)
    05. Grenade (Remix) (Feat. Bruno Mars)
    06. Look At Me Now (Feat. Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes)
    07. Su Woo (Feat. Game)
    08. Green & Yellow
    09. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Travis Barker, Rick Ross)
    10. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Ace Hood, Rick Ross)
    11. Bill Gates (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
    12. Set It Off Tonight (Feat. Sam Salter)
    13. Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean)
    14. Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain)
    15. Rock N Roll (Feat. Lenny Kravitz, Swizz Beatz) [Snippet]

    Download: Lil Wayne:The Road To The Carter 4

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music