1.21 Gigawatts: Back To The First Time – Ludacris – Mixtape Tracklist

    It seems like hip hop mixtapes are just falling from the sky these days. Not to be outdone, ATL’s own, Ludacris is set to drop his next mixtape November 15th.  Here’s the official mixtape tracklist from Ludacris’ 1.21 Gigawatts Back to the First Time.

    1.21 Gigawatts:Back To The First Time Mixtape Tracklist

    1. Intro
    2. Set If For Another Day
    3.Rich and Flexin ft. Waka Flocka Flame
    4. Muthaf@#ka Can You Buy That
    5. History Lesson
    6. Badaboom
    7. Say It To My Face ft. Meek Millz
    8. I Ain’t The One ft. 2 Chainz
    9. Shake n Fries ft. Gucci Mane
    10. Do Something Strange ft. Rick Ross
    11. I’m On Fire ft. Big K.R.I.T.
    12. What You Smoking On ft. Wiz Khalifa

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music