Bad Meets Evil: Hell the Sequel – Eminem X Royce Da 5’9 – Official EP Tracklist

    Bad Meets Evil: Hell The Sequel, the collaboration album from Royce Da 5’9 and Eminem is still on pace to drop in a few weeks.  Here’s the official tracklist to the lp.

    Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 Bad Meets Evil: Hell the Sequel Official Tracklist

    1. Welcome To Hell [prod. Havoc]
    2. Fastlane [prod. Supa Dups]
    3. The Reunion [prod. Sid Roams]
    4. Above The Law [prod. Mr. Porter]
    5. I’m On Everything (ft. Mike Epps) [prod. Mr. Porter]
    6. A Kiss [prod. Bangladesh]
    7. Lighters (ft. Bruno Mars) [prod. Eminem, The Smeezingtons, Battle Roy]
    8. Take From Me [prod. Mr. Porter]
    9. Loud Noises [prod. Mr. Porter]

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music