Black Eyed Peas – The Beginning – Official Tracklist

    The tracklist is up for Black Eyed Peas The Beginning album due out on November 30th.

    The Beginning Tracklisting
    1. The Time (The Dirty Bit)
    2. Light Up the Night
    3. Love You Long Time
    4. XOXOXO
    5. Someday
    6. Whenever
    7. Fashion Beats
    8. Don’t Stop The Party
    9. Do It Like This
    10. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
    11. Just Can’t Get Enough
    12. Play It Loud

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music