DJ Khaled We The Best Forever Tracklist Leaks

    DJ Khaled’s latest album drops on July 19th and the full tracklist to We The Best Forever has finally been revealed.

    We The Best Forever will feature appearances from Ludacris, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Akon and More.

    If any of the tracks are as hot as I’m On One DJ Khaled next album is sure to become an instant classic.

    We The Best Forever Tracklist – DJ Khaled

    1. I’m On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
    2. Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
    3. Money Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris
    4. I’m Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
    5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
    6. Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
    7. Sleep When I’m Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
    8. Can’t Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
    9. Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
    10. My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
    11. A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
    12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music