Donnie G: Don Gorilla – Sheek Louch – Official Track List & Cover

    Sheek Louch’s latest “Donnie G: Don Gorilla” LP drops December 14th.  Here’s the official track list and cover.  That cover is tight!

    1. Rhyme Animal (Intro)
    2. Get It Poppin
    3. Club Jam Packed feat. DJ Webstar
    4. Out Of The Ghetto feat. Kobe
    5. Make Some Noise feat. Fabolous
    6. Blood & Tears feat. Casely
    7. Nite Falls
    8. Party After 2 feat. Jeremih
    9. Touch The Sky feat. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon
    10. Ol’ Skool feat. Bun B
    11. Picture Phone Foreplay feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom
    12. Dinner Guest feat. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P.
    13. Ready4War

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music