Drake – Take Care Official Sophmore Album Tracklist Released

    It seems like it was just yesterday Drake’s debut album, Thank Me Later, was released.  The hip hop world may have waited a long time for Drake’s initial retail album but Mr. Graham is making sure the hip hop community doesn’t have to wait long for his sophomore outing.

    Drakes second album will feature appearances from Rihanna, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and more.

    1. Over My Dead Body
    2. Shot For Me
    3. Headlines
    4. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)
    5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
    6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
    7. Under Ground Kings
    8. We’ll Be Fine
    9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
    10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
    11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
    12. Doing It Wrong
    13. The Real Her Ft. Lil Wayne x Andre 3000)
    14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
    15. Look What You’ve Done
    16. Practice
    17. The Ride
    18. Hate Sleeping Alone
    19. Untitled (Feat. Lil Wayne)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music