Recovery – Eminem – Album Tracklist Released

    The track list to Slim Shady’s upcoming album has just made it’s way onto the net.  “Recovery” is Eminem’s follow up to last year’s “Relapse”.  Rihanna, Pink and Lil’ Wayne are just a few of the artists that are expected to appear on Eminem’s next release.  The Track list is as follows.







    1. “Cold Wind Blows”
    2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe)
    3. “On Fire”
    4. “Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)
    5. “W.T.P.”
    6. “Going Through Changes”
    7. “Not Afraid”
    8. “Seduction”
    9. “No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)
    10. “Space Bound”
    11. “Cinderella Man”
    12. “25 to Life”
    13. “So Bad”
    14. “Almost Famous”
    15. “Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna)
    16. “You’re Never Over”

    “Recovery” is expected to drop June 22nd.

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music