Finally Famous – Big Sean – Official Album Tracklist

    Here’s the official tracklist to Big Sean’s highly anticipated debut album Finally Famous. Finally Famous will include appearances from Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West and more.  Finally Famous is expected to be released June 28th.

    Finally Famous Tracklist

    1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
    2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
    3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
    4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
    5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
    6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
    7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
    8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
    9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
    10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
    11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
    12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
    13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
    14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
    15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
    16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music