“Give The Drummer Some” Official Tracklist – Travis Barker

    Here’s the official track list to Travis Barker’s debut solo album, “Give The Drummer Some”. This lp includes appearances from Game, Lil’ wayne, Rick Ross, RZa, Snoop Dogg and more.  Be sure to pick up Barker’s first solo album March 15th.

    1. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
    2. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco)
    3. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
    4. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
    5. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
    6. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
    7. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
    8. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants, Slash)
    9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
    10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9Ne, Bun B)
    11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe)
    12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums (Feat.Cypress Hill)

    Deluxe Edition:

    13. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor)
    14. Don’t F*ck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurrupt)
    15. City of Dreams (Feat. The Clipse & Kobe)
    16. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music