Gutter Rainbows – Talib Kweli – Official Tracklisting

    Talib Kweli will be dropping Gutter Rainbows Jan. 25, 2011 and here’s the official tracklist for this digital only release.  Be sure to pick it up!

    Gutter Rainbows Drops Jan 2011

    1. After The Rain (produced by 88-Keys)

    2. Gutter Rainbows (produced by M-Phazes)

    3. So Low (produced by Shuko)

    4. Palookas feat. Sean Price (produced by Marco Polo)

    5. Mr. International feat. Nigel Hall (produced by S1)

    6. I’m On One (produced by KHRYSIS!)

    7. Wait For You feat. Kendra Ross (produced by S1)

    8. Ain’t Waiting feat. Outasight (produced by 6th sense)

    9. Cold Rain (produced by Ski Beatz)

    10. Friends & Family (produced by E. Jones)

    11. Tater Tot (produced by Nick Speed)

    12. How You Love Me feat. Blaq Toven (produced by Blaq Toven)

    13. Uh Oh feat. Jean Grae (produced by Oh No)

    14. Self Savior feat. Chace Infinite (produced by Maurice Brown)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music