Hunger For More 2 – Lloyd Banks – Tracklisting & Cover Revealed!

    Here’s the cover and the tracklisting for Lloyd Banks upcoming CD ‘Hunger for More 2’.

    Hunger For More 2 – Tracklist

    1. “Take ‘Em to War” (featuring Tony Yayo)
    2. “Unexplainable” (featuring Styles P)
    3. “Payback (P’s and Q’s)” (featuring 50 Cent)
    4. “Home Sweet Home” (featuring Pusha T)
    5. “Beamer, Benz, or Bentley” (featuring Juelz Santana)
    6. “So Forgetful” (featuring Ryan Leslie)
    7. “Father Time”
    8. “Start It Up” (featuring Fabolous, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz & Ryan Leslie)
    9. “Celebrity” (featuring Akon)
    10. “On the Double”
    11. “Any Girl” (featuring Lloyd)
    12. “I Don’t Deserve You” (featuring Jeremih)
    13. “Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day)” (featuring Raekwon)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music