I Love You: A Dedication To My Fans – Jadakiss – Mixtape Tracklist

    Jadakiss’ I Love You mixtape is just a few days away from being released to the streets.  Here’s the official tracklist to Jadakiss’ latest mixtape in which he dedicates to his fans.  Cant wait for this one!

    I Love You: A Dedication To My Fans Tracklist

    1. Intro
    2. Hold You Down (feat. Emanny)
    3. Lil Bruh
    4. How I Feel
    5. Rock Wit Me (feat. Teyana Taylor)
    6. In The Streets
    7. Lay Em Down (feat. Styles P & Chynk Show)
    8. Toast (Intro)
    9. Toast To That (feat. Fred The Godson)
    10. Inkredible Remix (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross)
    11. Gone Too Long

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music