Last Train To Paris – Diddy-Dirty Money – Official Track List & Cover Revealed

    Diddy has been pushing his latest cd like there is no tomorrow.  Well Dirty Money’s cd will finally hit store shelves December 14th.  Here’s the official cover and tracklist to “Last Train To Paris“.

    1. Intro [Explicit]
    2. Yeah Yeah You Would [Explicit]
    3. I Hate That You Love Me
    4. Ass On The Floor [Explicit]
    5. Looking For Love [Explicit]
    6. Someone To Love Me [Explicit]
    7. Hate You Now [Explicit]
    8. Yesterday [Explicit]
    9. Shades [Explicit]
    10. Angels [Explicit]
    11. Your Love [Explicit]
    12. Strobe Lights [Explicit]
    13. Hello Good Morning [Explicit]
    14. I Know [Explicit]
    15. Coming Home
    16. Loving You No More

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music