Monumental Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed -Pete Rock / Smif-N-Wessun

    It’s just a few more weeks before the first collaborative album from Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun hit stores.  Here’s the tentative tracklist and cover artwork for their album MonumentalMonumental hit stores June 28th.  Look for appearances from Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Black Rob and Bun B.  The wait is almost over.

    Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun Monumental Tracklist

    1. Monumental f. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
    2. Prevail f. Raekwon
    3. That’s Hard f. Sean Price & Styles P
    4. Top of the World f. Memphis Bleek
    5. Feel Me f. Rock & Bun B
    6. Roses f. Freeway
    7. Fire
    8. This One f. Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore
    9. Do It f. Hurricane G
    10. Nighttime f. Pete Rock & Buckshot
    11. (I’m a) Stand Up Guy f. Black Rob
    12. Time To Say

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music