Nelly’s 5.0 Tracklist Revealed!

    One of the hottest CD’s of the fall is going to be Nelly’s latest album, 5.0.  Here’s the tracklisting for his new cd.  As you can see Nelly has tapped T.I., Keri Hilson, T-Pain and more for his latest LP.  Nelly 5.0 is sure to be a hot one!

    1. “I’m Number 1″ feat. Baby and DJ Khaled
    2. “Long Gone” feat. Plies and Chris Brown
    3. “She’s So Fly” feat. T.I.
    4. “Just a Dream”
    5. “Making Movies”
    6. “Move That Body” feat. T-Pain and Akon
    7. “1000 Stacks”
    8. “Gone” feat. Kelly Rowland
    9. “Don’t It Feel Good”
    10. “Broke” feat. Yo Gotti and Sophie Green
    11. “Liv Tonight” feat. Keri Hilson
    12. “Nothing Without Her”

    Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
    1. “Go” feat. Talib Kweli and Ali
    2. “If I Gave U 1″ feat. Avery Storm
    3. “k.I.s.s.” feat. Diddy-Dirty Money and Murphy Lee

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music