Official Tracklist to Snoop Dogg’s Doggumentary Drops

    Snoop Dogg drops the official tracklist to Doggumentary.  The twenty-one track album drops March 29th.

    1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
    2. The Way Life Used to Be
    3. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
    4. Wonder What It Do
    5. My Func House
    6. Peer Pressure
    7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
    8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
    9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
    10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
    11. We Rest In Cali
    12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
    13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    14. Wet
    15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
    16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
    17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
    18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
    19. Raised In Da Hood
    20. It’s D Only Thang
    21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music