Pink Friday – Nicki Minaj – Official Tracklist

    Here’s the Official Tracklisting for Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday.  Pink Friday is scheduled to drop November 22nd.

    01 I’m the Best
    02 Roman’s Revenge (featuring Eminem)
    03 Did It On’em
    04 Right Thru Me
    05 Fly (featuring Rihanna)
    06 Save Me
    07 Moment 4 Life (featuring Drake)
    08 Check It Out (featuring
    09 Blazin (featuring Kanye West)
    10 Here I Am
    11 Dear Old Nicki
    12 Your Love
    13 Last Chance (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
    14 Super Bass
    15 Blow Ya Mind
    16 Muny
    17 Girls Fall Like Dominoes (Bonus Track)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music