Watch The Throne Album Tracklist Revealed- Release Date And Pre-Order Set!

    What was rumored to be the Jay-Z and Kanye West Watch the Throne album cover is in fact the cover, with the alleged release date for Watch the Throne as August 2nd. Pre-order availability for the album can be done from  Tracklist below:

    01  Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé & Bruno Mars)
    02  Murder To Excellence
    03 Illest Motherfucker Alive
    04  Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
    05  That Shit Crazy
    06  Living So Italian
    07  Who Gonna Stop Me
    08  Whole Lifetime
    09  We Are Young
    10  Anthem

    This Article Was Written By