Monica’s New Life Tracklist Released

    Monica’s new album New Life is set to hit stores worldwide April 10th.  Check out the official tracklist to the album below.

    As you will see Mrs. Brown has tracks with Wale, Brandy and Rick Ross.  Be sure to pick up New Life April 10th.

    Monica New Life Official Tracklist
    1. Intro (Interlude)
    2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
    3. Daddy’s Good Girl
    4. Man Who Has Everything
    5. Big Mistake
    6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
    7. Without You
    8. Until It’s Gone
    9. Amazing
    10. Cry
    11. Time To Move On
    12. Outro (Interlude)

    Deluxe Edition Tracks

    13. Breathe
    14. In 3D
    15. Catch Me
    16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music