Kelly Rowland’s Here I Am Album Tracklist Released

Kelly Rowland received rave reviews for her steamy performance at the BET Awards show and it was well deserved.

Kelly Rowland’s latest album Here I Am will be making it way to your nearest music stores later this summer.  Check out the full playlist to Kelly Rowland’s Here I Am album below.

We provided the tracklisting to the standard edition and the the deluxe edition tracks. Here I Am will feature guest appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean and Nelly.

Kelly Rowland Here I Am Standard Edition Tracklist
1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man feat. Lil Playy
3. Motivation feat. Lil Wayne
4. Lay It on Me feat. Big Sean
5. Feelin’ Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night feat. Rico Love
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander
10. Down for Whatever

Kelly Rowland Here I Am Bonus Deluxe Edition tracks
11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) feat. Lil Wayne
14. Commander (Urban Remix) feat. Nelly

This Article Was Written By

Hip Hop Music