Basic Instinct – Ciara – Official Track List

    Okay the track list and cover for one of the most frequently pushed back R&B album ever has been revealed.  Check out the track list and cover to Ciara’s upcoming cd Basic Instinct.  Honestly, I’m going to have this one in my hands before I believe it’s really hit the streets.  Basic Instinct is set to drop December 14th.

    1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me) (3:28)
    2. Ride (Radio Edit) featuring Ludacris (4:22)
    3. Gimmie Dat (4:11)
    4. Heavy Rotation (4:08)
    5. Girls Get Your Money (3:32)
    6. Yeah I Know (3:44)
    7. Speechless (4:10)
    8. You Can Get It (4:00)
    9. Turn It Up featuring Usher (3:08)
    10. Wants For Dinner (3:31)
    11. I Run It (5:15)

    This Article Was Written By

    Hip Hop Music